Header Links About Us Image Atlas About Us Case of the Month PSCO Guidelines Home Members Contact Us Awards Links


2019 Executive Board

  • Andrew Field M.D. (2nd term, 2018-2021)
  • Lester Layfield M.D. (2nd term, 2019-2022)
  • Oscar Lin M.D. (1st term, 2019-2022)
  • Sara Monaco M.D. (1st term, 2019-2022)
  • Aziza Nassar M.D. (1st term, 2019-2022)
  • Binnur Onal M.D. (1st term, 2017-2020)
  • Esther D. Rossi M.D. (1st term, 2017-2020)
  • Emilio Madrigal M.D. (Ex-officio, 2018-2020)

Matthew Zarka M.D. (2019-2021)

Claire Michael M.D. (2019-2021)

David Chhieng M.D.  (1st term, 2019-2022)

Momin T. Siddiqui M.D.  (2nd term, 2017-2020)

Past President
David Chhieng M.D. (2019-2021)

About Us Links
Copyright © 2004 PSC, All Rights Reserved Site by Visual Flair Design